Lorax Compliance Ltd

Free Webinar: Tuesday 25th September
9AM EST | 2PM GMT | 3PM CET


The progress of EPR legislation in South America


The progress of EPR legislation in South America

Join us to get an up-to-date overview of how EPR legislation is progressing in the countries of South America. The majority of South American countries have started the legislative process but they are all at different stages. Focusing in on the most recent developments, you will gain a view into the changes which will affect your business if you market products in this area.

We will cover:

  • Country by country updates on the legislation

  • How countries are going beyond traditional packaging WEEE and battery legislation

  • Practical steps you can take to prepare for reporting

  • Trends from the region

  • Region specific insights

To request the recording, please follow the registration process using the form on the right.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about receiving the webinar recording.​​


Request the recording

* = Required fields

Our Address

Find out where we are Get Directions

Lorax Compliance Ltd.
Suite 6
Eleven Arches House
Yates Avenue
Rugby
CV21 1FD